Staff Directory

You cannot include an image in a page

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Spillers
Dean / Athletic Director
619.482.6551 jspillers@swccd.edu
Jennifer Carranza
Athletic Coordinator
jcarranza@swccd.edu
Peggy Ball
Eligibility Program Technician
619.482.6370 pball@swccd.edu
James Rose
Athletic Counselor
619.421.6700 ext 5456 jrose@swccd.edu
Dennis Petrucci
Athletic Trainer
619.421.6700 ext 5348 dpetrucci@swccd.edu
Stacy Struble
Athletic Trainer
619.421.6700 ext 5347 sstruble@swccd.edu
Steven Ashabraner
Equipment Technician
619.421.6700 ext 5372 sashabraner@swccd.edu
Ana Martinez
Equipment Technician
619.421.6700 ext 5417 amartinez2@swccd.edu
Russell Scoffin
Photography
russsco@cox.net

WESA Fax:       619.482.6412
Athletic Eligibility Fax:     No Fax, email to pball@swccd.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Martel
Head Coach
619.421.6700 ext 5353 jmartel@swccd.edu
David Dinerman
Assistant Coach
dinermandavid@gmail.com

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Wallace
Head Coach
714-308-3990 kyle-wallace@sbcglobal.net

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Janet Eleazar
Head Coach
619.948.1276 jeleazar@swccd.edu
Louie Lingaza
Assistant Coach
619.370.8484 shakabrah@gmail.com
Anica Nessia
Assistant Coach
425.984.4459 a.nessia@gmail.com
Taylor Smalley
Assistant Coach
619.632.3114 taylor.smalley228@gmail.com
Ray Jindra
Assistant Coach
619.691.5640 coachjindra@gmail.com
Jayla Martinez
Stats
jaylamartinez@sandiego.edu
Marco Sanchez
Volunteer Coach
Cristina Paulino
Score Keeper
619.218.4152 Paulinocristinaf@gmail.com

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patti Moore
Cheer Advsior
patticm10@att.net
Nina Williams
Cheer Coach
nwilliams@swccd.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tonie Campbell
Head Coach
619.421.6700 ext 5791 acampbell@swccd.edu
Adam Henderson
Assistant Coach
ahende400@yahoo.com

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tonie Campbell
Head Coach
619.421.6700 ext 5791 acampbell@swccd.edu
Lynette Zeckua
Assistant Coach
lynette_zeckua@yahoo.com
Claire Bela
Assistant Coach
cbela@swccd.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Edward Carberry
Head Coach
619.421.6700 ext 5868 ecarberry@swccd.edu
Dionicio Monarrez
Defensive Coordinator
dmonarrez@swccd.edu
Anuyell Goodwin
Wide Receivers
shortystrong@hotmail.com
Thad Porlas
Quarterbacks Coach
tporlas@sandi.net
Clyde Logan
Defensive Backs/Special Teams
Clydelogan21@hotmail.com
Doug Williams
Defensive Line
coachdoug55@gmail.com
Ken Wilmesherr
Offensive Line
kwilmesh66@gmail.com
Nick Galatis
Linebacker Caoch
coachnickgalatis55@gmail.com
Norm Houlahan
Wide Receivers Coach
coachnorm@cox.net
Pete Tauvela
Quality Control
smoov_13@yahoo.com
Michael Napoleon
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cem Tont
Head Coach
619.421.6700 ext 5660 ctont@swccd.edu
Metin Meral
Assistant Coach
meralmetin@hotmail.com

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carolina Soto
Head Coach
619.421.6700 ext 5481 csoto2@swccd.edu
Jennifer Rodriguez
Assistant Coach
jenny.rod123@gmail.com
Jocelyn Ortega
Assistant Coach
Jocortwoo@gmail.com
Name Title Phone E-Mail

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Yasmin Mossadeghi
Head Coach
619.421.6700 ext 5621 ymossadeghi@swccd.edu
Mami Tagawa
Assistant Coach
Katrina Simmons
Assistant Coach
KK Lopez-Liu
Assistant Coach
Ashley Hans
Athletic Training Student

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Ustaszewski
Head Coach
619.421.6700 ext 5577 mustaszewski@swccd.edu
Jennifer Harper
Assistant Coach
619.421.6700 ext 5577 jharper@swccd.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Ustaszewski
Head Coach
619.421.6700 ext 5577 mustaszewski@swccd.edu
Jennifer Harper
Assistant Coach
619.421.6700 ext 5577 jharper@swccd.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Susan Reasons
Head Coach
susanreasons@yahoo.com
Liliana Martinez
Assistant Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tonie Campbell
Head Coach
619.421.6700 ext 5791 acampbell@swccd.edu
Adam Henderson
Assistant Coach
619.421.6700 ext 5791 ahende400@yahoo.com

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tonie Campbell
Head Coach
619.421.6700 ext 5791 acampbell@swccd.edu
Claire Bela
Assistant Coach
619.421.6700 ext 5791 cbela@swccd.edu
Lynette Zeckua
Assistant Coach
619.421.6700 ext 5791 lynette_zeckua@yahoo.com

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alyssa Arjona
Assistant Coach
alyssa.j.arjona@gmail.com
Tyler Reeves
Head Coach
treeves@swccd.edu

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jorge Perez
Head Coach
jperez3@swccd.edu
Ryan Rodriguez
Assistant Coach
rar050@ucsd.edu

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alissa Mashburn
Head Coach
amashburn@swccd.edu
Andrea Alexander
Assistant Coach
baronaquatics@yahoo.com